Testimonials on Skype Coaching

I have started offering coaching via Skype successfully in January 2013 and wrote a blog on my own opinion about it. But sometimes, I notice that people are still skeptical. That’s why I decided to share the testimonials of a few people that I’m coaching.

It’s simple: It works! ;o)

AfbeeldingJulia Klotz, Musical theater singer, Germany, leading part in Evita.

“I took Skype lessons with Sarah and her vocal coaching was amazing. She helped me through a tough time with lots of rehearsals and shows to play.

My singing improved more than I expected and it still does with her concrete and precise tips in mind! :-)”

Singer-songwriter, Belgium

“I was recording in studio and the deadline was approaching. Sarah was abroad, so I booked a coaching session through Skype.Afbeelding

Besides the advantage of the last minute aspect, I felt even more freedom compared to regular sessions: I didn’t have to come to the coaching studio and we immediately started working to the point. After the session, I felt completely relaxed and ready for action!

Compared to a regular session, the way Sarah handles coaching through Skype is equally personal, the result equally impressive and efficient.

Whether it’s offline or online, Sarah is always great, and the session is always productive.”

Sara Van Crombrugge, singer, Belgium

I just had my second Skype lesson. I wondered in advance whether it would be something for me, but I’m glad to say it was very nice. Next to the fact that I don’t have to make the trip to Ghent, it was very nice to have the lesson in my own living room, where I’m very at ease. I would recommend it to everyone  🙂 !

Leave a Reply

